b48ed13975 · update: チャンネル5を追加 · Updated 2026-06-05 01:00:00 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?